Post a Job Join The Guild
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below is a list of upcoming events. Click on an event title to view full details. Click on the Register icon to RSVP online. Please note that, unless otherwise stated, events are for PGA members only.
Past Events

Saturday, February 18, 2017

 
PGA ATL: WIN LEVEL UP MENTORING BREAKFAST
2/18/2017
Location: Chamblee, Georgia   
 

Saturday, February 11, 2017

 
PGA ATLANTA SAFETY WORKSHOP
2/11/2017
Location: Norcross, Georgia    Time: 9:00am - 1:30pm
 

Thursday, January 26, 2017

 
PGA WEST: PGA Award Nominees Producer Team Mixer - NOMINEES RESERVATION PAGE
1/26/2017
Location: Burbank, California    Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, December 8, 2016

 
PGA West: Employment Committee Presents - Build Your Rolodex - Patriots Day
12/8/2016
Location: Beverly Hills, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

 
PGA West: Employment Committee Presents - Build Your Rolodex
12/7/2016
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, December 1, 2016

 
PGA East: WE'RE MOVING!
12/1/2016 » 12/7/2016
 

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

 
PGA NatCap: PITCH PERFECT: Pitch Yourself with Passion
11/1/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Saturday, October 29, 2016

 
PRODUCED BY: NEW YORK - CONFERENCE
10/29/2016
Location: New York, New York   
 

Friday, October 28, 2016

 
PGA East: THE SCIENCE OF NETWORKING
10/28/2016
Location: New York, New York   
 

Saturday, October 22, 2016

 
PGA WEST VR Event Presented by the PGA Diversity Committee & the Int'l Cinematographers Guild
10/22/2016
Location: Los Angeles    Time: 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 13, 2016

 
PGA AND VR SOCIETY OFFER PGA MEMBERS DISCOUNT TICKETS TO VR ON THE LOT
10/13/2016 » 10/14/2016
Time: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
 

Monday, August 15, 2016

 
FOX: GREASE LIVE - PGA East
8/15/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00pm
 

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

 
PGA East NatCap: SUMMER RECRUITMENT PARTY
7/27/2016
Location: Silver Spring, Maryland    Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm
 

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

 
WGA REGISTRATION FOR WIN SCREENING + Q&A: THE HUNTING GROUND
6/29/2016
Location: Burbank, California    Time: 7:30 PM
 
DGA REGISTRATION FOR WIN SCREENING + Q&A: THE HUNTING GROUND
6/29/2016
Location: Burbank, California    Time: 7:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 50
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
ABOUT THE PGABECOME A MEMBERPRODUCERS CODE OF CREDITSPGA AWARDSPRODUCED BY CONFERENCEPRODUCED BY MAGAZINE