Post a Job Join The Guild
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below is a list of upcoming events. Click on an event title to view full details. Click on the Register icon to RSVP online. Please note that, unless otherwise stated, events are for PGA members only.
Past Events

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
PGA East: A Conversation with Tom O'Donnell
9/19/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
PGA East: Atlanta WIN Inter-Guild Mixer
9/9/2017
Location: Norcross, Georgia    Time: 1:00pm
 
PGA Safety Task Force: Protect Your Team
9/9/2017
Location: Washington DC    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 
First Mondays! (Holiday Weekend Edition)
9/5/2017
Location: New York    Time: 6:00pm
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
PGA East: THE SPECTRUM OF POSSIBILITY
5/25/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00 pm
 

Saturday, May 20, 2017

 
MASTER CLASS: Intro to Adobe Premiere
5/20/2017
Location: Washington    Time: 10am until 6pm
 
PGA WIN Atlanta: INTER-GUILD NETWORKING EVENT
5/20/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 1:00 - 3:00pm
 
PGA WEST MASTER CLASS: 2017 Post Trends, Security & NAB News
5/20/2017
Location: Hollywood, California    Time: 10:15 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
PGA WEST Meet the Candidates Thirsty Thursday Mixer
5/11/2017
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
PGA EAST STUDENT PROGRAM 2017 - Applications Open!
3/9/2017 » 4/3/2017
Location: New York, New York   
 

Saturday, February 18, 2017

 
PGA ATL: WIN LEVEL UP MENTORING BREAKFAST
2/18/2017
Location: Chamblee, Georgia   
 

Saturday, February 11, 2017

 
PGA ATLANTA SAFETY WORKSHOP
2/11/2017
Location: Norcross, Georgia    Time: 9:00am - 1:30pm
 

Thursday, January 26, 2017

 
PGA WEST: PGA Award Nominees Producer Team Mixer - NOMINEES RESERVATION PAGE
1/26/2017
Location: Burbank, California    Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
 

Thursday, December 8, 2016

 
PGA West: Employment Committee Presents - Build Your Rolodex - Patriots Day
12/8/2016
Location: Beverly Hills, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 51
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
ABOUT THE PGABECOME A MEMBERPRODUCERS CODE OF CREDITSPGA AWARDSPRODUCED BY CONFERENCEPRODUCED BY MAGAZINE