Post a Job Join The Guild
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below is a list of upcoming events. Click on an event title to view full details. Click on the Register icon to RSVP online. Please note that, unless otherwise stated, events are for PGA members only.
Past Events

Monday, June 13, 2016

 
PGA East: POWER PITCHING: GETTING READY FOR THE PGA 2016 JOB FORUM
6/13/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00pm
 

Thursday, June 9, 2016

 
PGA East: WIN Salon Series - VR 101 - THE FRAME IS DEAD
6/9/2016
Location: New York, New York   
 

Monday, June 6, 2016

 
PGA East WIN: INTER-GUILD - Special Networking Event
6/6/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: From 7:00pm - 10:00pm
 

Saturday, June 4, 2016

 
PGA General Membership Meeting & Networking Mixer
6/4/2016
Location: Culver City, California    Time: 5:15 PM
 

Thursday, June 2, 2016

 
PGA East: BRANDS AND SPONSORS IN NON-FICTION SERIES AND DOCUMENTARIES
6/2/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:00pm - 8:30pm
 

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

 
PGA East: GROUP MENTORING SESSION W/ MARI JO WINKLER
6/1/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30pm
 

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

 
PGA East Atlanta: MEET THE NETWORK & BASEBALL w/ DISCOVERY CHANNEL
5/24/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 
PGA East: ORIGINAL VIDEO COMMITTEE - Open Meeting
5/24/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00pm
 
PGA East: ALICE THROUGH THE LOOKING GLASS
5/24/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00pm
 

Monday, May 23, 2016

 
PGA East: SPRING FLING & COMMITTEE OPEN HOUSE!
5/23/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Saturday, May 21, 2016

 
PGA East: AVID MEDIA COMPOSER TRAINING 2.0
5/21/2016 » 5/22/2016
Location: New York, New York   
 

Thursday, May 19, 2016

 
PGA East: NETWORKING & SHORTS w/ the VIDEO CONSORTIUM
5/19/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:15pm
 

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

 
PGA East: MONEY MONSTER
5/18/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:30pm
 

Monday, May 16, 2016

 
PGA East: MAGGIE'S PLAN + Q&A
5/16/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:30pm
 

Friday, May 13, 2016

 
PGA East: WEINER + Q&A
5/13/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00pm
 
Displaying page 3 of 50
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 
ABOUT THE PGABECOME A MEMBERPRODUCERS CODE OF CREDITSPGA AWARDSPRODUCED BY CONFERENCEPRODUCED BY MAGAZINE