Post a Job Join The Guild
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below is a list of upcoming events. Click on an event title to view full details. Click on the Register icon to RSVP online. Please note that, unless otherwise stated, events are for PGA members only.
Past Events

Saturday, March 12, 2011

 
HOW TO STOP WORRYING AND START LOVING POST- PGA East Event
3/12/2011
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:30am
 

Wednesday, March 2, 2011

 
GROUP MENTORING - PGA East Event
3/2/2011
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30pm
 

Sunday, February 27, 2011

 
GNOMEO & JULIET in 3D - PGA East Screening
2/27/2011
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00am
 

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

 
MONTHLY MEET-UP - PGA East Event
2/23/2011
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30pm
 

Friday, February 18, 2011

 
THE ADJUSTMENT BUREAU - PGA East Screening
2/18/2011
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00pm
 

Thursday, February 17, 2011

 
AN EVENING WITH THE UNITED NATIONS CREATIVE COMMUNITY OUTREACH INITIATIVE - PGA East
2/17/2011
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30pm
 

Thursday, February 10, 2011

 
CEDAR RAPIDS - PGA East Screening
2/10/2011
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00pm
 

Tuesday, January 11, 2011

 
STARTING YOUR OWN PRODUCTION COMPANY - PGA East Legal Seminar
1/11/2011
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30pm
 

Wednesday, December 22, 2010

 
EARTH MADE OF GLASS & SMASH HIS CAMERA - PGA East Screening
12/22/2010
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30pm
 

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

 
PGA EAST HOLIDAY PARTY!
12/21/2010
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00pm
 

Monday, December 20, 2010

 
BARNEY'S VERSION - PGA East Screening
12/20/2010
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00pm
 

Friday, December 17, 2010

 
TRON - PGA East Screening
12/17/2010
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00pm
 

Thursday, December 16, 2010

 
THE TEMPEST - PGA East Screening
12/16/2010
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00pm
 

Monday, December 13, 2010

 
TRUE GRIT - PGA East Screening + Q&A
12/13/2010
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:30pm
 

Saturday, December 11, 2010

 
TANGLED - PGA East Screening
12/11/2010
Location: New York, New York    Time: 11:00am
 
Displaying page 50 of 52
 |<   <<   <  45  |  46  |  47  |  48  |  49  |  50  |  51  |  52
ABOUT THE PGABECOME A MEMBERPRODUCERS CODE OF CREDITSPGA AWARDSPRODUCED BY CONFERENCEPRODUCED BY MAGAZINE