Post a Job Join The Guild
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Tips from the Field: Producers Making their Way Back into Production - 10/21
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

10/21/2020
When: Wednesday, October 21st
2:00 p.m. PDT | 5:00 p.m. EDT
Where: United States
Contact:

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

PGA Header

You are invited to a PGA Roundtable Discussion...

 

Tips from the Field: 

Producers Making their Way Back into Production

 

When:

Wednesday, October 21st
2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. PDT | 5:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. EDT

As many of the Guild’s members have or are in the process of trying to return to work safely, PGA’s Production Safety Task Force would like to open up its conversations and process to the entire membership. Please join them for weekly informal roundtables led by Lori McCreary, President Emeritus and Chair of the Task Force. Part One will feature Special Guests Christine Vachon (Co-Founder, Killer Films) and John Skidmore (COO/Head of Production, Jax Media). Part Two will feature Rasha Drachkovitch (CEO, Co-Founder, 44 Blue Productions.) Please bring your questions. If you’re back in production, please let us know on info@producersguild.org.

 

Register here: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_cjhGnj95T5eUkKAIiHOJTQ

 

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

By registering for this event, you will receive the Zoom link from pgaadmin@producersguild.org.

__________________________________________________________________________________

 

Please note: The PGA strives to host inclusive, accessible events that enable all individuals, including individuals with disabilities, to engage fully. To request an accommodation for you or your guest, or for inquiries about accessibility, please contact Diana White at dwhite@producersguild.org.