Post a Job Join The Guild
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below is a list of upcoming events. Click on an event title to view full details. Click on the Register icon to RSVP online. Please note that, unless otherwise stated, events are for PGA members only.
Past Events

Monday, October 1, 2018

 
PGA WEST Screening: NIGHT SCHOOL
10/1/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
RSVP for NON-MEMBER GUESTS | PGA West Future of Producing 2018 Event
9/27/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 
PGA West Future of Producing 2018: "Innovative Tech for the Production Pipeline"
9/27/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
PGA East: Education Committee Meeting 9/25
9/25/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

 
PGA WEST: Leveraging Behind-The-Scenes and Branded Content for Your Film
9/22/2018
Location: Studio City, California    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, September 15, 2018

 
PGA West: How to Work the Film & TV Markets
9/15/2018
Location: Studio City, California    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
Non-MEMBERS REGISTRATION: Lone Star Producing – Navigating Feature Film Production in Texas
9/6/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 7 pm - 8:30 pm
 

Saturday, July 28, 2018

 
Master Class: Trends in Post-Production 2018
7/28/2018
Location: Burbank, California    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, July 21, 2018

 
Storytelling with Stock Media: The Power of Archival
7/21/2018
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, June 23, 2018

 
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
PGA East: The Spectrum of Opportunity
6/4/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30pm
 

Saturday, May 5, 2018

 
PGA WEST: Protect Your Team Seminar
5/5/2018
Location: Burbank    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
PGA West Committee Open House
5/2/2018
Location: LOS ANGELES, California    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
NatCap April Happy Hour
4/11/2018
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: 5:30pm
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
PGA East: Group Mentoring Session with Jordan Yale Levine
4/4/2018
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30pm
 
Displaying page 3 of 55
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 
ABOUT THE PGABECOME A MEMBERPRODUCERS CODE OF CREDITSPGA AWARDSPRODUCED BY CONFERENCEPRODUCED BY MAGAZINE