Post a Job Join The Guild
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Below is a list of upcoming events. Click on an event title to view full details. Click on the Register icon to RSVP online. Please note that, unless otherwise stated, events are for PGA members only.
Past Events

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

 
PGA East Screening: DALLAS BUYERS CLUB + Q&A
10/23/2013
Location: New York , New York    Time: 7:00pm
 

Monday, October 21, 2013

 
PGA East Screening: FINDING HILLYWOOD + Q&A
10/21/2013
Location: New York , New York    Time: 7:00pm
 

Friday, October 18, 2013

 
PGA East Screening: LET THE FIRE BURN + Q&A
10/18/2013
Location: New York , New York    Time: 7:30pm
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

 
PGA NMC East Event: THE FUTURE OF JOURNALISM
10/16/2013
Location: New York, New York    Time: From 8:00pm - 10:00pm
 

Monday, October 14, 2013

 
PGA East Screening: ALL IS LOST + Q&A
10/14/2013
Location: New York , New York    Time: 7:00pm
 

Saturday, October 12, 2013

 
PGA East Event: THE MODERN, DATA-CENTRIC PRODUCER
10/12/2013
Location: New York, New York    Time: From 10:00am - 1:00pm
 

Friday, October 11, 2013

 
 
PGA East Event: NYFF51 LIVE: DAVID V. PICKER CONVERSATION & RECEPTION
10/11/2013
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:00pm
 

Thursday, October 10, 2013

 
PGA East Screening: THE FIFTH ESTATE
10/10/2013
Location: New York , New York    Time: 7:00pm
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

 
PGA East Event: NEW MEMBER BREAKFAST
10/9/2013
Location: New York, New York   
 
PGA East Screening: NEBRASKA + Q&A
10/9/2013
Location: New York , New York    Time: 7:00pm
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

 
PGA East Screening: GRAVITY + Q&A
10/2/2013
Location: New York , New York    Time: 8:00pm
 

Monday, September 30, 2013

 
WAIT LIST - PGA East Event: 2013 PGA EAST NON-FICTION JOB FORUM
9/30/2013
Location: New York, New York   
 
PGA East Event: 2013 PGA EAST NON-FICTION JOB FORUM
9/30/2013
Location: New York, New York   
 

Saturday, September 28, 2013

 
PGA East Evet: PRODUCING CONVERGENCE - A HISTORY OF MULTIPLATFORM COLLABORATION
9/28/2013
Location: New York, New York    Time: 3:30pm
 
Displaying page 30 of 55
 |<   <<   <  25  |  26  |  27  |  28  |  29  |  30  |  31  |  32  |  33  |  34  |  35  >   >>   >|