Post a Job Join The Guild
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Contact Us

CONTACT BY PHONE

CONTACT BY EMAIL

General Questions: info@producersguild.org

For membership benefits, events, committee info, awards screeners, or screenings, contact:
Kyle Katz, Director of Member Services
kyle (at) producersguild.org

For membership requirements, qualification criteria, membership applications, title/council transfer, contact:
Bryce Averitt, Director of Membership
bryce (at) producersguild.org

For PGA website help desk and log in assistance, contact:
info@producersguild.org

For Produced By magazine, press inquiries, and historical/archival inquiries, contact:
Peggy Jo Abraham, Director of Communications
peggyjo (at) producersguild.org

If you're interested in advertising in Produced By, please contact advertising director Ken Rose at kenrose (at) mac.com. Produced By is published by Moon Tide Media (www.moontidemedia.com).

For all issues regarding sponsorships, contact:
Diane Salerno, Sponsorship Specialist
diane (at) sixdegreesglobal.com

For membership dues, membership cards, and O-2 Visas, contact:
Jo-Ann B. West, Director of Operations
joann (at) producersguild.org

For 0-1 Visas, contact:
Executive Assistant
cooassistant (at) producersguild.org

Director of Digital Operations & Marketing
Andrew Mahlmann
andrew (at) producersguild.org

 

Producers Guild Awards
For media and publicist credentials, or PR queries, contact pgaawards@SunshineSachs.com

 

PGA East

General Questions: PGA-NY@producersguild.org

PGA East staff members can be contacted at: 

Michelle Byrd, Managing Director: mbyrd (at) producersguild.org
Kwesi Foli, Membership Manager: kfoli (at) producersguild.org
Geena Hoffner, Program Manager: ghoffner (at) producersguild.org
Diana White, Manager, Member Services and Events: dwhite (at) producersguild.org
Conor Hammonds, Manager, Operations & Member Services: chammonds (at) producersguild.org





CONTACT BY MAIL

Producers Guild of America
11150 West Olympic Blvd., Suite 980
Los Angeles, CA 90064

PGA East
1501 Broadway, Suite 1710
New York, NY 10036



CONTACT BY ONLINE FORM

Please fill in as many fields as possible. (Fields with a (*) are required.) Add your inquiry or comment in the large box below and—after entering the validation code—hit "Submit.”

The Producers Guild will do its best to answer all relevant inquiries. As the organization is outfitted with only a small staff, we appreciate your patience.


First Name *
Last Name *
Address
City
Country
State
Postal Code
Phone *
Email Address *
Comments *