Post a Job Join The Guild
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News: General

Producers Guild Announces Results From 2020 Elections

Thursday, June 18, 2020   (0 Comments)
Share |

The Producers Guild of America (PGA) announced today the results of its recent election. Gail Berman and Lucy Fisher were re-elected as Presidents of the Producers Guild, continuing their historic run as the only two women to serve as concurrent Guild presidents. 

The remaining election results are as follows:

Vice President, Motion Pictures

  • Jon Kilik and Lauren Shuler Donner

Vice President, Television

  • Mike Farah and Gene Stein


  • Megan Mascena Gaspar

Producers Council Board of Delegates

  • Beth Fraikorn

  • Jon Glickman

  • Gary Goetzman

  • Courtney Kemp

  • Lauren Levy Neustadter

  • Dan Lin

  • John Melfi

  • Mimi Valdés

  • Pam Veasey

AP Council Board of Delegates

  • Bianca Ahmadi

  • James P. Axiotis

  • J Baker

  • Joel Dobzewitz

  • Lynn Hylden

  • Megan Jordan

  • Paulette Lifton

  • Jillian Stein

New Media Council Board of Delegates

  • Gary Bryman

  • Marc Hustvedt

  • Iris Ichishita

  • Rhoades Rader

  • Lynn Kestin Sessler

  • Tanya Leal Soto

  • Christina Lee Storm

  • Brittany Machado

  • Ben Proudfoot

  • Tiffany Webber

  • Jay Williams

PGA East Chair  

  • Donna Gigliotti

PGA East Co-Vice Chairs

  • David Hinojosa

  • Mimi Valdés

PGA East Financial Officer  

  • Anne Carey

PGA East Members-at-Large

  • Julie Anderson

  • Candi Carter

  • Anthony Katagas

  • Tonya Lewis Lee

  • Chris Licht

  • Justin Wilkes

PGA Atlanta Chapter Chair

  • Jeremiah Bennett

PGA Capital Chair

  • Katy Garrity

PGA Capital Co-Vice Chairs  

  • Christopher Coccaro

  • Mark Finkelpearl


  • Evan Marshall

  • Tia Smith